God of War Ragnarok Télécharger Version PC 2022

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger is the final installment of the adventures of Kratos and Atreus in the world of Norse mythology. Like always, Santa Monica Studio is responsible for the game, who produced almost every version of God of War. The production was announced during the PlayStation Showcase event 2021 and the trailer reveals a lot of information.

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger

God of War Ragnarok Download PC Game

games download

Acheter God of War Ragnarok

Partenr Gaming

Developers Santa Monica Studios and publishers Sony Interactive Entertainment present the latest installment in the acclaimed action-adventure series God of War, called Ragnarok. Released in 2018, the previous game God of War brought a lot of fresh new ideas to the series and became one of the PlayStation games 4 and most successful PCs. God of War Ragnarok gratuit keep going, but brings many new and important ideas to the table.

Like the previous episode, Ragnarok is loosely based on Norse mythology. The main protagonists are always Kratos, god killer, and his son Atreus. GOW : Ragnarok is the latest GOW game based on Norse myths and its theme is about the events that bring about the end of days, when the norse gods die – Ragnarok. Players who have completed the previous game will remember that these events were foretold by the god Baldur whom Kratos slew.. It looks like this prophecy will come true.

Features of God of War Ragnarok

GOW : Ragnarok continues the traditions of the previous game, however it offers some new, that will delight fans of the series :

• Dramatic destiny of the characters. Atreus seeks knowledge to understand himself and his place in the world, as god Loki. Kratos must choose to be chained by fear of repeating old mistakes, or to be free from the chains of the past and be a father that Atreus needs;

• Weapons of war. Legendary Leviathan Axe, Blades of Chaos and Guardian Shield return, plus new features and abilities for both characters. Kratos' skills will be tested by battling gods and monsters from other realms. Kratos' mission is to protect his family ;

• Exploration of other areas. Travel to dangerous and breathtaking locations, where you will meet many Norse monsters and gods. It is only a background for a journey in search of answers and new allies for two protagonists ;

The end is near

God of War Ragnarok version pc takes place three years after the events of the previous game. It is predicted that the end of the world, also known as Ragnarok, be there soon. Kratos' son, Atreus, is a teenager, who is still learning about himself, as the god Loki and seeks ways to prevent Ragnarok. The duo travel in search of a giant Norse god, Tyr, considered dead. It should provide the answers Kratos and Atreus need. Traveling through nine realms, father and son face new challenges, as the furious thunder god Thor and past ally Freya. These two enemies seek revenge because Kratos killed their sons. What will be the conclusion of this intriguing story ? Find out when downloading God of War Ragnarok torrent for PC platform.

God of War Ragnarok Game Overview Video Download

Game requirements

Le minimum:

Requires processor and operating system 64 bits
Operating system : Windows 10 64 bits
Processor : Intel i5-2500k (4 would be a powerful experience also in one piece 3,3 GHz) or AMD Ryzen 3 1200 (4 would be a powerful experience also in one piece 3,1 GHz)
Memory : 8 RAM Go
Graphics : NVIDIA GTX 960 (4 Go) or AMD R9 290X (4 Go)
DirectX : version 11
Storage : 80 GB of available space

Recommended:

Requires processor and operating system 64 bits
Operating system : Windows 10 64 bits
Processor : Intel i5-6600k (4 would be a powerful experience also in one piece 3,5 GHz) or AMD Ryzen 5 2400 G (4 would be a powerful experience also in one piece 3,6 GHz)
Memory : 8 RAM Go
Graphics : NVIDIA GTX 1060 (6 Go) or AMD RX 570 (4 Go)
DirectX : version 11
Storage : 80 GB of available space

 

Leave a Reply

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger Version PC 2022

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger est le dernier volet des aventures de Kratos et Atreus dans le monde de la mythologie nordique. Comme toujours, Santa Monica Studio est responsable du jeu, qui a produit presque toutes les versions de God of War. La production a été annoncée lors de l’événement PlayStation Showcase 2021 et la bande-annonce révèle de nombreuses informations.

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger

God of War Ragnarok Télécharger PC Jeu

jeux télécharger

Acheter God of War Ragnarok

Partenr Gaming

Les développeurs Santa Monica Studios et les éditeurs Sony Interactive Entertainment présentent le dernier opus de la célèbre série d’action-aventure God of War, appelé Ragnarok. Sorti en 2018, le précédent jeu God of War a apporté beaucoup de nouvelles idées fraîches à la série et est devenu l’un des jeux PlayStation 4 et PC les plus réussis. God of War Ragnarok gratuit continue son chemin, mais propose de nombreuses idées nouvelles et importantes sur la table.

Comme l’épisode précédent, Ragnarok est vaguement basé sur la mythologie nordique. Les principaux protagonistes sont toujours Kratos, le tueur de Dieu, et son fils Atreus. GOW : Ragnarok est le dernier jeu GOW basé sur les mythes nordiques et son thème concerne les événements qui amènent la fin des jours, lorsque les dieux nordiques mourront – Ragnarok. Les joueurs qui ont terminé le jeu précédent se souviendront que ces événements ont été prédits par le dieu Baldur que Kratos a tué. Il semble que cette prophétie s’accomplira.

Fonctionnalités de God of War Ragnarok

GOW : Ragnarok perpétue les traditions du jeu précédent, pourtant il propose quelques nouveautés, qui raviront les fans de la série :

• Destin dramatique des personnages. Atreus cherche des connaissances pour se comprendre et comprendre sa place dans le monde, en tant que dieu Loki. Kratos doit choisir d’être enchaîné par la peur de répéter de vieilles erreurs, ou d’être libre des chaînes du passé et d’être un père dont Atreus a besoin;

• Armes de guerre. Legendary Leviathan Axe, Blades of Chaos et Guardian Shield reviennent, ainsi que de nouvelles fonctionnalités et capacités pour les deux personnages. Les compétences de Kratos seront testées en combattant des dieux et des monstres d’autres royaumes. La mission de Kratos est de protéger sa famille ;

• Exploration d’autres domaines. Voyagez dans des endroits dangereux et à couper le souffle, où vous rencontrerez de nombreux monstres et dieux nordiques. Ce n’est qu’un arrière-plan pour un voyage à la recherche de réponses et de nouveaux alliés pour deux protagonistes ;

La fin est proche

God of War Ragnarok version pc se déroule trois ans après les événements du jeu précédent. Il est prédit que la fin du monde, également connue sous le nom de Ragnarok, arrive bientôt. Le fils de Kratos, Atreus, est un adolescent, qui apprend encore sur lui-même, en tant que dieu Loki et cherche des moyens d’empêcher Ragnarok. Le duo voyage à la recherche d’un dieu nordique géant, Tyr, considéré comme mort. Il devrait fournir les réponses dont Kratos et Atreus ont besoin. En voyageant à travers neuf royaumes, le père et son fils doivent affronter de nouveaux défis, comme le furieux dieu du tonnerre Thor et allié du passé Freya. Ces deux ennemis cherchent à se venger parce que Kratos a tué leurs fils. Quelle sera la conclusion de cette histoire intrigante ? Découvrez-le lors du téléchargement de God of War Ragnarok torrent pour la plate-forme PC.

Vidéo de présentation du jeu God of War Ragnarok Télécharger

Exigences du jeu

Le minimum:

Nécessite un processeur et un système d’exploitation 64 bits
Système d’exploitation : Windows 10 64 bits
Processeur : Intel i5-2500k (4 cœurs 3,3 GHz) ou AMD Ryzen 3 1200 (4 cœurs 3,1 GHz)
Mémoire : 8 Go de RAM
Graphiques : NVIDIA GTX 960 (4 Go) ou AMD R9 290X (4 Go)
DirectX : version 11
Stockage : 80 Go d’espace disponible

Recommandé:

Nécessite un processeur et un système d’exploitation 64 bits
Système d’exploitation : Windows 10 64 bits
Processeur : Intel i5-6600k (4 cœurs 3,5 GHz) ou AMD Ryzen 5 2400 G (4 cœurs 3,6 GHz)
Mémoire : 8 Go de RAM
Graphiques : NVIDIA GTX 1060 (6 Go) ou AMD RX 570 (4 Go)
DirectX : version 11
Stockage : 80 Go d’espace disponible

 

Leave a Reply