American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger DLC 2020 PC

American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger DLC 2020 PC

American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger

The fifth major addition to the’American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger. It implements the state of Idaho, famous for its wildlife. The SCS Software studio is again responsible for the creation and publication of the DLC.

Buy game American Truck Simulator Idaho

Partenr Gaming

American Truck Simulator: Idaho is another addition to the American Truck Simulator truck simulator released in 2016. The extension introduces the ability to travel in the state of Idaho. SCS Software studio is responsible for its development and release.

American Truck Simulator Idaho Game Download

Download PC Games

 

American Truck Simulator: Idaho doesn't change the gameplay mechanics. The player's task is still to transport goods between cities in the United States. The field of activity is being extended. This time, the creators set up the state of Idaho, known for its mountainous views and vast reserves full of rare flora and fauna.

The American Truck Simulator add-on: Idaho does not introduce new game modes. The American Truck Simulator add-on: Idaho does not change the graphics from the base version of the game. The developers of the studio SCS Software announced that in addition to the game American Truck Simulator, through which we will visit the state of Idaho, there will be a new gameplay element in the form of viewpoints (similar to those of The Crew 2).

They will be placed in different places and will encourage players to stop for a moment to admire the most interesting and beautiful places which will be presented with the help of special cutscenes. These locations will be visible on the GPS (purple star icon). The developers posted a short video showing the next feature.

It should be noted that views will only be in the state of Idaho at this time., but if they are well received by the players, developers will certainly continue with their extension (both by adding this function in other parts of the United States and by enriching the places, for example with interesting sites).

Location information). The Idaho Intro add-on will be released in July and you can now add it to your wishlist on Steam. However, the next expansion – Colorado – will go to players' hands probably at the end of this year.

 

Version Complete American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger PC

Download PC Games

 

American Truck Simulator Idaho Free Games Information

1. Click on the button “Download Game”.
2. Download the game on PC.
3. Run the downloaded file.
4. Go through the installation game process.
5. After installing the game start.
6. To play.

  • American Truck Simulator Idaho download
  • télécharger American Truck Simulator Idaho
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho gratuit
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho télécharger
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho free download

Leave a Reply

American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger DLC 2020 PC

American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger DLC 2020 PC

American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger

Le cinquième ajout majeur à l’American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger. Il met en œuvre l’état de l’Idaho, célèbre pour sa faune. Le studio SCS Software est à nouveau responsable de la création et de la publication du DLC.

American Truck Simulator: Idaho est un autre ajout au simulateur de camion American Truck Simulator sorti en 2016. L’extension introduit la possibilité de voyager dans l’état de l’Idaho. SCS Software studio est responsable de son développement et de sa sortie.

Jeu American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger

Télécharger Jeux PC

 

American Truck Simulator: Idaho ne change pas la mécanique du gameplay. La tâche du joueur est toujours de transporter des marchandises entre les villes des États-Unis. Le domaine d’activité est en cours d’extension. Cette fois, les créateurs ont mis en place l’état de l’Idaho, connu pour ses vues montagneuses et ses vastes réserves pleines de faune et de flore rares.

Le module complémentaire American Truck Simulator: Idaho n’introduit pas de nouveaux modes de jeu. Le module complémentaire American Truck Simulator: Idaho ne modifie pas les graphismes par rapport à la version de base du jeu. Les développeurs du studio SCS Software ont annoncé qu’en plus du jeu American Truck Simulator, grâce auquel nous visiterons l’état de l’Idaho, il y aura un nouvel élément de gameplay sous forme de points de vue (similaire à ceux de The Crew 2).

Ils seront placés à différents endroits et encourageront les joueurs à s’arrêter un instant pour admirer les endroits les plus intéressants et les plus beaux qui seront présentés à l’aide de cinématiques spéciales. Ces emplacements seront visibles sur le GPS (icône de l’étoile violette). Les développeurs ont publié une courte vidéo montrant la prochaine fonctionnalité.

Il convient de noter que les points de vue ne seront pour l’instant que dans l’État de l’Idaho, mais s’ils sont bien reçus par les joueurs, les développeurs continueront certainement avec leur extension (à la fois en ajoutant cette fonction dans d’autres régions des États-Unis et en enrichissant les lieux, par exemple avec des sites intéressants).

Informations sur le lieu). Le module complémentaire d’introduction de l’Idaho sera publié en juillet et vous pouvez maintenant l’ajouter à votre liste de souhaits sur Steam. Cependant, la prochaine extension – Colorado – ira aux mains des joueurs probablement à la fin de cette année.

 

Version Complete American Truck Simulator Idaho Télécharger PC

Télécharger Jeux PC

 

D’information jeux American Truck Simulator Idaho Gratuit

1. Cliquez sur le bouton “Télécharger Jeu”.
2. Télécharger le jeu sur PC.
3. Exécutez le fichier téléchargé.
4. Passez par le processus du jeu d’installation.
5. Après avoir installé le jeu démarrer.
6. Jouer.

  • American Truck Simulator Idaho téléchargement
  • télécharger American Truck Simulator Idaho
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho gratuit
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho télécharger
  • American Truck Simulator Idaho frei herunterladen

Leave a Reply