Worms Rumble Download PC Game 2020

Worms Rumble Download PC Game 2020

Worms Rumble Download

Worms Rumble Download is a multiplayer arena shooter in which, controlling an earthworm, we participate in a shootout to the death against 32 players, using the series' iconic arsenal of weapons. The team 17 is responsible for the match.

Buy Worms Rumble game

Partenr Gaming

 

Worms Rumble is a title that combines the classic convention of the Worms series with a focus on real-time multiplayer battles, offering a battle royale to 32 players, a deathmatch and more. Team17 Digital, which constituted the previous parts of the game, is responsible for the title and is known to post titles such as Overcooked or Neon Abyss.

Worms Rumble Game Download

Download PC Games

Why choose ZoneGamesPC.fr?

Ultra-fast download speed. Our extracts are placed on servers with no transfer limit.

security. We use the best security on the site as in the downloadable installers.

Confidence and satisfaction. By downloading from our site, you have the possibility to play the latest titles without any restriction.

Hours of fun! By choosing our website, you can guarantee yourself tens (even hundreds!) Hours with the downloaded title.

And especially – we are the only ones to give functional games, we checked competitor websites and games were missing files or not working at all! We feature photos of the game installation and positive feedback comes from real people. Choose wisely, we encourage you to visit our website

Worms Rumble Game Review Download PC

The Worms Rumble Download are known worm fights from previous games, but take place in real time, which makes the fun much more deadly and dynamic. The worms have at their disposal a typical arsenal of the series, like a bazooka, and use, a shotgun or grenade that sings before the explosion of “Hallelujah”. The effective use of weapons and knowledge of missile trajectories are the keys to successful combat in humorous places, full of platforms, the tunnels, specific passages and elements that can be used to our advantage and to our disadvantage.

The game offers several game modes, like the battle royale for 32 players or the deathmatch, while we can participate in battles against other players alone or in teams of several people. Moreover, in Worms Rumble gratuit, you will find special events – both seasonal and daily – for which we will receive additional rewards and experience points.

These, as well as the game currency, allow us to buy accessories, hats and other items that allow us to distinguish our worm from the crowd of others like it, by dressing his hat, her unicorn outfit or stylish glasses, but also by changing the skin of the weapon and the emoticons, among which we will find funny dances and more.

Worms Rumble Download

Worms Rumble Download is a three-dimensional production in which, by controlling an earthworm seen in third person, we navigate through colorful maps rich in detail. Studio Team17 announced Worms Rumble, the next opus of its most popular brand. Production will differ significantly from previous parts of the series. This time, worms will participate in battle royale battles. Production will also abandon traditional towers for this cycle and focus on real-time games..

Worms Rumble gratuit

The game is intended for PCs, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. The premiere is scheduled for the end of this year. Worms Rumble will offer a cross-play option, allowing owners of different hardware platforms to have fun together. Fans of the brand must be prepared for a big shock, car Worms Rumble jeu pc will be very different from the traditional installments of the series. The game will run in real time and each player will only control one worm. The characters must move much faster than in the classic parts of the cycle. They will also be able to roll and bounce off the walls. Worms WMD jeu PC

Worms Rumble gratuit

In skirmishes, we will use conventional weapons for this cycle, such as bazookas, hunting rifles and sacred hand grenades. The game will have a development system in which experience points earned in battles will be used to unlock new costumes, accessories and emoticons. The authors of Worms Rumble free pc also promise regular events and challenges to encourage regular play.

System Requirements Worms Rumble Download

Worms Rumble – Minimum PC hardware requirements:

Operating system: Windows 10 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5-2300 or FX-4350
Memory: 4 RAM Go
Graphics: 2 Go NVIDIA GeForce or 2 Go AMD Radeon

Worms Rumble – Recommended PC hardware requirements:

Operating system: Windows 10 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5-6600 ou AMD Ryzen 5 1600
Memory: 8 RAM Go
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 4 Go ou AMD Radeon 4 Go

Version Complete Worms Rumble Télécharger PC

Download PC Games

 

Free Worms Rumble Game Information

1. Click on the button “Download Game”.
2. Download the game on PC.
3. Run the downloaded file.
4. Go through the installation game process.
5. After installing the game start.
6. To play.

  • Worms Rumble download
  • download Worms Rumble
  • Worms Rumble gratuit
  • Worms Rumble download
  • Worms Rumble free download

Leave a Reply

Worms Rumble Télécharger Jeu PC 2020

Worms Rumble Télécharger Jeu PC 2020

Worms Rumble Télécharger

Worms Rumble Télécharger est un jeu de tir d’arène multijoueur dans lequel, contrôlant un ver de terre, nous participons à une fusillade à mort contre 32 joueurs, en utilisant l’arsenal d’armes emblématiques de la série. L’équipe 17 est responsable du match.

Worms Rumble est un titre qui combine la convention classique de la série Worms avec un accent sur les batailles multijoueurs en temps réel, offrant une bataille royale à 32 joueurs, un match à mort et plus encore. Team17 Digital, qui constituait les parties précédentes du jeu, est responsable du titre et est connu pour publier des titres tels que Overcooked ou Neon Abyss.

Jeu Worms Rumble Télécharger

Télécharger Jeux PC

Pourquoi choisir ZoneJeuxPC.fr?

Vitesse de téléchargement ultra-rapide. Nos extraits sont placés sur des serveurs sans limite de transfert.

Sécurité. Nous utilisons la meilleure sécurité sur le site comme dans les installateurs téléchargeables.

Confiance et satisfaction. En téléchargeant depuis notre site, vous avez la possibilité de jouer aux derniers titres sans aucune restriction.

Des heures de plaisir! En choisissant notre site Web, vous pouvez vous garantir des dizaines (voire des centaines!) D’heures avec le titre téléchargé.

Et surtout – nous sommes les seuls à donner des jeux fonctionnels, nous avons vérifié les sites Web des concurrents et les jeux manquaient de fichiers ou ne fonctionnaient pas du tout! Nous présentons des photos de l’installation du jeu et les commentaires positifs proviennent de vraies personnes. Choisissez judicieusement, nous vous encourageons à consulter notre site Web

Revue jeu Worms Rumble Télécharger PC

Les Worms Rumble Télécharger sont des combats de vers connus des jeux précédents, mais se déroulent en temps réel, ce qui rend le plaisir beaucoup plus mortel et dynamique. Les vers ont à leur disposition un arsenal typique de la série, comme un bazooka, un uzi, un fusil de chasse ou une grenade qui chante avant l’explosion de “Hallelujah”. L’utilisation efficace des armes et la connaissance des trajectoires des missiles sont la clé du succès des combats se déroulant dans des lieux humoristiques, pleins de plates-formes, de tunnels, de passages et d’éléments spécifiques qui peuvent être utilisés à notre avantage et à notre inconvénient.

Le jeu propose plusieurs modes de jeu, comme la bataille royale pour 32 joueurs ou le match à mort, tandis que nous pouvons participer à des batailles contre d’autres joueurs seuls ou en équipe de plusieurs personnes. De plus, dans Worms Rumble gratuit, vous trouverez des événements spéciaux – à la fois saisonniers et quotidiens – pour lesquels nous recevrons des récompenses et des points d’expérience supplémentaires.

Ceux-ci, ainsi que la monnaie du jeu, nous permettent d’acheter des accessoires, des chapeaux et d’autres objets qui nous permettent de distinguer notre ver de terre de la foule d’autres comme elle, en habillant sa toque, sa tenue de licorne ou ses lunettes élégantes, mais aussi en changeant la peau de l’arme et des émoticônes, parmi lesquelles nous trouverons drôle danses et plus encore.

Worms Rumble Télécharger

Worms Rumble Télécharger est une production tridimensionnelle dans laquelle, en contrôlant un ver de terre vu à la troisième personne, nous naviguons à travers des cartes colorées riches en détails. Studio Team17 a annoncé Worms Rumble, le prochain opus de sa marque la plus populaire. La production différera considérablement des parties précédentes de la série. Cette fois, les vers participeront à des batailles de bataille royale. La production abandonnera également les tours traditionnels pour ce cycle et se concentrera sur les jeux en temps réel.

Worms Rumble gratuit

Le jeu est destiné aux PC, PlayStation 4 et PlayStation 5. La première est prévue pour la fin de cette année. Worms Rumble offrira une option de jeu croisé, permettant aux propriétaires de différentes plates-formes matérielles de s’amuser ensemble. Les fans de la marque doivent se préparer à un gros choc, car Worms Rumble jeu pc sera très différent des tranches traditionnelles de la série. Le jeu se déroulera en temps réel et chaque joueur ne contrôlera qu’un seul ver. Les personnages doivent se déplacer beaucoup plus rapidement que dans les parties classiques du cycle. Ils pourront également rouler et rebondir sur les murs. Worms WMD jeu PC

Worms Rumble gratuit

Dans les escarmouches, nous utiliserons des armes classiques pour ce cycle, telles que des bazookas, des fusils de chasse et des grenades à main sacrées. Le jeu aura un système de développement dans lequel les points d’expérience gagnés lors des batailles seront utilisés pour débloquer de nouveaux costumes, accessoires et émoticônes. Les auteurs de Worms Rumble gratuit pc promettent également des événements et des défis réguliers pour encourager le jeu régulier.

Configuration requise Worms Rumble Télécharger

Worms Rumble – Configuration matérielle minimale du PC:

Système d’exploitation: Windows 10 64 bits
Processeur: Intel Core i5-2300 ou FX-4350
Mémoire: 4 Go de RAM
Graphiques: 2 Go NVIDIA GeForce ou 2 Go AMD Radeon

Worms Rumble – Configuration matérielle recommandée pour PC:

Système d’exploitation: Windows 10 64 bits
Processeur: Intel Core i5-6600 ou AMD Ryzen 5 1600
Mémoire: 8 Go de RAM
Graphiques: NVIDIA GeForce 4 Go ou AMD Radeon 4 Go

Version Complete Worms Rumble Télécharger PC

Télécharger Jeux PC

 

D’information jeux Worms Rumble Gratuit

1. Cliquez sur le bouton “Télécharger Jeu”.
2. Télécharger le jeu sur PC.
3. Exécutez le fichier téléchargé.
4. Passez par le processus du jeu d’installation.
5. Après avoir installé le jeu démarrer.
6. Jouer.

  • Worms Rumble téléchargement
  • télécharger Worms Rumble
  • Worms Rumble gratuit
  • Worms Rumble télécharger
  • Worms Rumble frei herunterladen

Leave a Reply